Buhari inaugurates ministers

President Muhammadu Buhari, on Wednesday, swore in the 43 members of his new cabinet.

The swearing-in took place at the Aso Rock Villa Abuja.

Present at the event were Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Boss Mustapha, the National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress, Adams Oshiomhole, National Leader of the party, Bola Tinubu, former chairman of the party, Bisi Akande, Governor Gboyega Oyetola of Osun State, Governor Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti State and others.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here